EX LIBRIS ASSOCIATION

The Canadian association for retired librarians, archivists and related information professions

User Tools

Site Tools


meetings:special-meeting-2024

Ex Libris Special Meeting, March 5, 2024

Date: Monday, March 5th, 2024
Time: 1 p.m. Eastern Standard

10 a.m Pacific Standard

2 p.m. Atlantic Standard
Place: Zoom Meeting (see guide below)
Cost: free to members
Details Agenda March 5th 2024 (PDF download)
AGM Minutes, Nov. 6th, 2023 (PDF download)

Ex Libris is holding a special meeting on March 5th to ratify changes to its bylaws (a change to the date of the annual general meeting, i.e. Article VIII.Section 1, and a revision of the Dissolution Clause, i.e. Article XI), to approve its 2023 financial report, and to introduce the board of directors and committees for 2024.

Please join us for a unique Zoom Meeting. The agenda, with other documents, will be sent to all members via emails on the ELA Listserv. You will get a link in the agenda to connect your computer, smart phone, or tablet to the meeting. You will need a camera and microphone if you are using a desktop computer and want to be seen and/or heard. If you are not receiving emails on the Listserv, please contact Bob Henderson to add you (right click to copy the email address). To assist members, a short guide to using Zoom for meetings is available at this link. The guide can also be printed.

meetings/special-meeting-2024.txt · Last modified: 2024/02/13 00:00